MANGOES from JAKARTA via SCHIPHOL

Today I received this parcel which Rudy Ismanto have brougt to the Netherlands and which were sent from there on Friday,  November 29. 2019.
Today that parcel arrived , wlell packed and now it is excitement in the air.
They fruits are all VERY WELL  and they are SUPER ARUMANIS  indeed. Over 500 gr / each !
What a gift ! 
My old, young friend , Rudy,  I haven´t met since 1995 and he still rememders not only me but also my sincere taste for mangoes. Appartently .
I feared that these fruits wouldn´t take the freight very well and especially since the date collidied with Black Friday. Lots and lots of consignments !!!
But as can be seen the parcel is in a complete state and the fruits are not over riped.
They will be tasted within a few hours.
EXCITING INDEED !
Rudy, we love you !
May you have a great stay and good biz in the Netherlands and may God bless you, your family, emploiees and all business partners within and outside Indonesia.
Have a GREAT CHRISTMAS !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0